The Collegeville Composers Group | Compact Disc
1695 1525

Out of Stock - Available on Backorder
This title is not currently in stock in our warehouse, but can be special-ordered. Learn more.

This collection contains 28 of the titles from Psallite composed for Liturgical Year C. Accompaniments and reprintable antiphon graphics for the assembly are included in the Accompaniment Book. This inspiring collection is also ideal for personal listening. Collections of selected titles from Year A and Year B are also available.We Will Follow You, Lord includes: The Days Are Coming, Surely Coming My Soul Rejoices in God God's Love Is Revealed to Us Not on Bread Alone Are We Nourished You Are My Hiding Place, O Lord Lord, Cleanse My Heart People of God, Flock of the Lord A New Commandment Joyfully You Will Draw Water al Who Labor, Come to Me This Day Is Holy to the Lord Our God Love Bears al Things Cast Out into the Deep Forgive, and You Will Be Forgiven Speak Your Word For You My Soul Is Thirsting We Will Follow You, Lord Listen: I Stand at the Door and Knock Do Not Store Up Earthly Treasures From the East and West, from the North and South In Every Age, O Lord, You Have Been Our Refuge I Am Your Savior, My People Seek the Lord! Long for the Lord! Take Hold of Eternal Life Worthy Is the Lamb Who Was Slain Let Us Go Rejoicing I Will Praise You, I Will Thank You I Will Dwell with You The Collegeville Composers Group includes Carol Browning, Catherine Christmas, Cyprian Consiglio, OSB Cam, Paul F. Ford, Ph.D., and Paul Inwood.Also available for download on Amazon and iTunes."

SKU/ISBN: 9780814679647 Author: The Collegeville Composers Group Publisher: Liturgical Press
We Will Follow You, Lord - Year C: Music from Psallite
1695 1525

Customers who liked this product also liked...